Monday, 3rd October 2022
Jump, Jiggle and Jive
Tuesday, 4th October 2022
School Photographer
Friday, 28th October 2022
School early finish for Halloween (NO DINNER)
Monday, 31st October 2022
School closed
Tuesday, 1st November 2022
School closed
Wednesday, 2nd November 2022
School closed
Thursday, 3rd November 2022
School closed
Friday, 4th November 2022
School closed
Saturday, 5th November 2022
School closed
Sunday, 6th November 2022
School closed
Monday, 7th November 2022
School re-opens 9am
Breakfast club 8.30am
Jump, Jiggle and Jive
Friday, 18th November 2022
Visit from World of Owls
Monday, 5th December 2022
Jump, Jiggle and Jive
Friday, 16th December 2022
Gathering Drum
Tuesday, 20th December 2022
School early finish for Christmas (NO DINNER)
Wednesday, 21st December 2022
School Closed
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
School Closed
Friday, 23rd December 2022
School Closed
Saturday, 24th December 2022
School Closed
Sunday, 25th December 2022
School Closed
Monday, 26th December 2022
School Closed
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
School Closed
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
School Closed
Thursday, 29th December 2022
School Closed
Friday, 30th December 2022
School Closed
Saturday, 31st December 2022
School Closed
Sunday, 1st January 2023
School Closed
Monday, 2nd January 2023
School Closed
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
School Closed
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
School Closed
Thursday, 5th January 2023
School reopens 9am
Breakfast club 8.30am
Monday, 16th January 2023
Jump, Jiggle and jive
Thursday, 19th January 2023
Mr Hullabaloo (Children's Theatre )
Monday, 6th February 2023
Jump, Jiggle and jive
Monday, 13th February 2023
School closed
Tuesday, 14th February 2023
School closed
Wednesday, 15th February 2023
School closed
Thursday, 16th February 2023
School closed
Friday, 17th February 2023
School closed
Saturday, 18th February 2023
School closed
Sunday, 19th February 2023
School closed
Monday, 20th February 2023
School reopens 9am
Breakfast club 8.30am
Monday, 6th March 2023
Jump, Jiggle and jive
Thursday, 16th March 2023
School closed
Friday, 17th March 2023
School closed